Alcohol Compliance Education


Serving Alcohol

Your business, yourself, and your staff may be held liable if an intoxicated guest leaves your establishment and causes an accident. Serving alcohol can leave a business and its employees vulnerable, and the Oklahoma Hotel & Lodging Association wants to help protect you.  


The Program

  • 2 Hour Course, Held On Property
  • 15 Employee Minimum
  • $400 Member / $600 Non-Member (Plus Expenses, if applicable)
  • Compliance Certificate for Business
  • Employee Certificate

Learn

  • How to identify signs of intoxication
  • Deal positively with customers
  • Recognize false identification
  • Apply Oklahoma laws regarding sales and services

Designed to...

  • Increase awareness of the dangers of drinking alcoholic beverages and the misuse of alcohol.
  • Provide practical tips to employers/employees who sell alcoholic beverages and ideas on how to deal with customers.
  • Inform employers/employees and the industry of their legal responsibilities.
  • Eliminate the sale of alcohol to minors and help reduce drunk driving accidents and deaths. Oklahoma law provides for a maximum Blood Alcohol Concentration (BAC) of .08.

Contact Collin Graham at 405-942-6462 to discuss scheduling a class today.



Presented with our Exclusive Partner:

Budweiser/Anheuser-Busch